Chatting with Kakosama the Japanese Princess

Chatting with Kakosama the Japanese Princess

Life is funny with its ups and downs. Four years ago I was wondering whether I was about to die (in the earthquake), then I was researching radiation and trying to reassure my friends, family and myself. We got through that and seem none the worse for wear. Before that I was dealing with the most dangerous kind of skin cancer you can get, and wondering if I was going to die. Now my son is talking with the Japanese princess. They happen to be in the same class together and they talked before class and were in a small group discussion during class. His friend is good friends with Kakosama. But she just calls her, “Kako.”

Leave a Reply

