Book Donations

Book Donations – I want to donate some of my books written in English.

I Need some Worthy Places to Donate my books to either in Japan or abroad:
I am going through my books again and will be donating many. These are English books for children to adults of all genres. I often donate to the Hadano Public Library as they want English books. I ask this once a year or so now. Do any libraries in or around Odawara want English books? I will donate them. I just faxed the Odawara International Lounge to ask them if they want more English books. Any help appreciated!

Leave a Reply

