My Car Was Vandalized

My Car was Vandalized

car

I drive a nice Toyota 86 sports car and I think someone doesn`t like that fact.

I think my car has been vandalized. I used to park it well within our parking lot in an uncovered space deep in the lot with a light pole over it. But lately I park it under cover, but near a side street. We suspect some teenagers have purposely scratched it here and there over time. There are three scratches now. I have no witnesses and no proof so haven`t gone to the police. I think unfortunately someone is jealous of my car. So I will fix the scratches myself. They aren`t so bad, but I had better move the car so there aren`t any more done to it.

Leave a Reply

