Live Radiation Levels in Minamiashigara

Right now all is normal!

Check it out

2 Comments

  1. JAMES cAMPBELL said,

    March 17, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    I hope to God you are right I just heard a interview on Fox news by a G.E. employee who was involved in the construction of of the Fukushima plant, according to him he warned his bosses that the Mark 1 reactors could not handle such devastation they were aware of this as far back as 1971 he resigned from G.E.due to this.I am perhaps overtly worried my fiancee lives in Ota Shi which is about 135miles from the plant and if it blows we are looking at a dirty bomb on a grand scale. that could or would rain nuclear fall out all over the place

  2. kintaro63 said,

    March 17, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    Frankly, I would avoid Fox News. Fox got the original map
    wrong. showing a nightclub instead of a nuclear power plant.
    I don`t have any respect for Fox, they sensationalize everything.

    Who was the G.E. employee, was he fired. Is he bitter?
    Is he sane.

    I know there must be doubts about many factors. However the containment vessels lasted a 9.0 earthquake! That impresses me itself. Then a huge
    tsunami.

    I hope I`m right. At the end of the day, all you can do is trust.

    Kevin Burns


Leave a Reply

