Alex on Living in Minamiashigarashi

Pictured: Shibuya, Tokyo.

Minamiashigara shi is about an hour away from this and  thank God for that!

I like the quiet and slower pace here, while I can go into the big cities if I want to.–Kevin

Alex says:

“As some of you may know, I’m an exchange student in Japan. I’ve been here in for six weeks in the summer of 2009. I am here again, for an approximately 5 month stay. I leave on August 6th :*(. But I did not start this blog to cry about leaving (though it is inevitable).

I am living in Minamiashigara-shi in Kanagawa. That’s about an hour away from Tokyo (one of the greatest, if not the greatest cities in the world).”

Read more about Alex`s life in Minamiashigara at his Blog,

The Life and Passions of Alex

Alex`s Blog

Leave a Reply

